性视界传媒

Skip to main content

Contact Us

LONGVIEW NEWS-JOURNAL

320 E. Methvin St.

Longview, Texas 75601


Switchboard: (903) 757-3311 / (800) 825-9799

News-Journal offices: 320 E. Methvin St., Longview, TX 75601

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1792, Longview, TX 75606

Subscriber services: (903) 237-7777

Newsroom: (903) 237-7744

听 听 听Email: newsroom@news-journal.com

Sports: (903) 237-7760

Answer Line: (903) 232-7208

听 听 听Email: answerline@news-journal.com

Retail advertising: (903) 237-7726

听 听 听Email: advertising@news-journal.com

Classified advertising: (903) 758-3000

Retail billing: (903) 237-7705

Accounts payable: (903) 237-7714

Classified billing: (903) 237-7709


M. ROBERTS MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Stephen N. McHaney

President/Publisher

(903) 237-7700

snmchaney@news-journal.com


Randy Ferguson

Managing Editor

(903) 237-7751

rferguson@news-journal.com

News Staff

April Barbe

Newsroom Administrator

(903) 237-7744

abarbe@news-journal.com

Jo Lee Ferguson

Reporter

jferguson@news-journal.com

Sherry Shephard

Features

(903) 237-7724

sshephard@news-journal.com

Yoleyne Romero听

Reporter (City of Longview/Gregg County)

(903) 232-7267

yromero@news-journal.com

Sports

Jack Stallard

Sports Editor

(903) 237-7760

jstallard@news-journal.com

Photography/Video

Les Hassell

Multimedia Photographer

(903) 237-7764

lhassell@news-journal.com


ADVERTISING MANAGEMENT

Bret Jacomet

VP of Technology

(903) 596-6355

bjacomet@mrobertsmedia.com

Nikki Blakeley

Regional Inside Sales Director

(903) 237-7730

nblakeley@news-journal.com


CIRCULATION/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Steven Briggs

Regional Circulation Director

(903) 237-7768

sbriggs@news-journal.com

Tim Miller

Director of Customer Experience

(361) 574-1272

tmiller@mrobertsmedia.com


PRODUCTION/DISTRIBUTION

Sherri Goodwin

VP-Operations

(903) 232-7245

sgoodwin@tcmprinting.com


HUMAN RESOURCES

Byron Wooten

Human Resources Director

(903) 237-7778

bwooten@mrobertsmedia.com