Marriage license

Marriage licenses filed from Feb. 12-16 in the Gregg County Clerk性视界传媒檚 Office:

Jairo Apolinar Jaramillo Pena and Rosa Maria Avila Contreras

Marquiton Demetrice Rayson and Eva Maria Gonzalez

Matthew Everett Mason and Samantha Kay White

Jeremiah Cameron Baltrip and Cierra Vantrell Ceon Jackson

Hector David Duron Maldonado and Felipa Sanchez Cruz

Cedric Demetric Williams and Bonnie Jeanette Webster

Robert Sterling Cooley and Sandra J. Walker

Stephen Frank Condra and Teresa C. Ashley

Bryce Garrett Redman and Chelsey Leigh Drew

Azriel Alex Sosa and Denisse Pintor

Collin Joseph Bower and Alysa Clair Hall

Bryan Roberto Aquino and Shannon Grace Oliveira

Brycelon Terrell Sanders and Latrice Colette Godley

Antwon Pierre Sadler and Pamela Sessions Howland

David Lewis Ford Jr. and Margaret Grace Morton

Jonathan Scott Williams and Macy Nicole Johnson

Timothy David Shank Jr. and Lacie Noel Harvey

Thomas Earl Harris Jr. and Fantasha Ashly Allen

Sign Up for Newsletters
Select Newsletters to Sign Up For

Melissa Ann Steinecke and Mary Mistelle Ryan

William Joseph Reimer and Deborah Ann Dillard

Jose Uriel Sanchez and Jennifer Gomez

Rene Osvaldo Amaro and Loya Marlene Montes

Justin Randall Hill and Ashley Michelle Laughlin

Matthew Charles Martin and Valarie Sue Tucker

David Lane Head and Lyndsey Claire Robertson

Sterman Lamar Gordon and Lastacia Renee Jones

Trenton Bruce Allen and Katherine Nelms Warren

Stephen J. St. John and Elizabeth Anne Matthies

Keaton Ryan Shelley and Brenna Ann Page

Jacob Isaac Massey and Elisa Angel

Michael Joseph Hoeks and Madilynn Grace Essary

Gunner Gale Grandstaff and Amiya Rianne Epps

Tavares Jerome Akins Jr. and Deanna Florence McEntire

Tige Ryan Daugherty and Taylin Quincy Coates

Domingo Garcia and Shauntel Rochelle Jenkins

Andrew Fuller Dearborn and Elizabeth Marie Lage